Membership Updates

Welcome to the following new member in 2019:

Colin Green  Napier  T2

Current members on leave of absence

Patrick Day

Steven Sandbrook

Our deepest sympathies to the families of the following members of the Choir family that passed way within the last 24 months:

Dave Spier

Dave Mandeno

Condolences to Stu Roy on the passing of his father; and to Gordon and Marjory Keelty on the death of Marjory’s sister.

©2019 New Zealand Male Choir All Rights Reserved. Web Design: About Image